COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE January 20, 2022 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Nico Orlandi, <i>Chair</i> , Philosophy	Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media
Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp Engineering	Su-hua Wang, Psychology
Christopher Connery, Literature	Judith Habicht Mauche, <i>ex officio</i> , Anthropology
Alexander Sher, Physics	sudin Hubbent Mudene, ex officio, r munopology

Agenda		<u>Target Time</u>
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	Systemwide Review – Recommendations for Dept. Political Statements	10:25
3.	Divisional Review – Revised Proposed Remote Work Guidelines	10:45
4.	CFW Faculty Salary Analysis	11:05